Our Reviews:
I was having a hard time with puppy scams trying to buy a shiba inu. It broke my heart how many scams I came across. I was giving up hope until I contacted Sharon from Tired Iron Shibas through multiple emails and on the phone. She is so friendly, trust worthy, and very responsive. I contacted the people who wrote reviews and they also said she was fantastic. While our puppy was growing up, she sent as many pictures and videos as we requested! I went to see the puppies when they were born and she welcomed us into her home. She met us closer to where we live to deliver the puppy to us when he reached 8 weeks. She sent him home with toys, blankets, leashes, the works. You can really tell that he was loved and well taken care of. I would recommend Sharon to anyone if they were looking into a Shiba Inu breeder. Please feel free to email me and ask me any questions about this breeder. Thank you Sharon! :) 

Reviewer: Jamie, November 27, 2013  
We're so lucky to know Sharon who we believe that is only breeder here in Florida. She sent us some pictures of our reserved puppy whenever we requested. On the day we met her and our puppy, she gave us so many things; harness, leash, toy, blanket with his siblings smell, small package of dog food, poop bags and dispenser, a water bottle, pedigree certificates, health certificate, and AKC registration form. The puppy is very healthy in both physical and emotional ways. We know exactly that she took very good care of the puppies. We survived the first night without any whining from him at all. Overall this is beyond our expectation. Feel free to contact us via email if you would like to know more about this breeder // Tanya & Zack 

Reviewer: Tanya, April 27, 2015  

A few years ago, my family and I decided that we wanted a Shiba as an addition to the family. We were pretty unfamiliar with the breed and didn’t know of any breeders around Florida. We searched online and the first breeder we contacted was Sharon. Needless to say, we have been happy with her as a breeder from the start. She is a very professional, relatable, kind, and caring woman that definitely shows her passion for the dogs she breeds. We recently bought another Shiba from Sharon, making us proud owners of two Shibas, and she would always update us on the puppy by sending pictures and videos. The process to get a puppy was very simple and laid back. We could just tell how well cared for the puppies were when we got them. We actually have three other breeds of dogs, and the Shibas get along with them very well. We have been beyond happy with how well of a breeder Sharon is, and if someone is interested in a Shiba she is the person to call. 

Reviewer: Mary, July 28, 2014  

Wow.. What an amazing experience with Ms. Sharon, I quickly contacted Ms. Sharon from Tired Iron Shibas after I had seen one of her adopted puppies here in Lakeland Florida. I had been looking for a shiba and had ran into puppy scams for months.. But after talking to Sharon for a few minutes I realized she was the real deal!! I reserved one of the boy shibas and she would sent me pictures everyday that I wanted to. She even met me halfway to deliver my Shiba Puppy..I would recommend Sharon to anyone that wants a responsible breeder that knows what they're doing.. Thank you so much Sharon.. I couldn't be any happier with your service and my baby boy.. I will definitely order my next Shiba from you. Ricky Fontanez.. 

Reviewer: Raul, December 14, 2014  

The most precious thing in the world to us is our little Renzo. We are from Long Island, NY and found Renzo here, and immediatly fell in love. Sharon made the entire process until the day we got him perfect and stress free. Weekly updated photos, videos, phone calls and texts! What a sweet lady!!! Renzo is beautiful, and a real head turner! Everywhere we go Renzo is the center of attention. Renzo flew on Delta Airway and got here safe and sound, Sharon made me feel comfortable with the entire process, and i could not be happier. Thanks to Sharon, my boyfriend and I have the perfect missing piece to our family, we couldn't be more in love!! A++++!!! 

Reviewer: Kerri, May 6, 2013  

HELLO TO ALL........ MY NAME IS MS.WINSTON AND I HAVE THE PUPPY FROM MS.SHARON THAT WAS SENT TO THE NATION'S CAPITAL WASHINGTON DC. IAM SO THRILLED TO HAVE MY PUPPY FROM MS.FLETCHER. SHE IS A WONDERFUL CARE TAKER FOR THE PUPPIES, SHE KEEPS U UP TO PAR WITH THE GROWTH OF THE PUPS AND SENDS NUMEROUS PIC OF THE PUPS FROM DAY ONE UNTIL THE PUPS ARRIVES TO THEIR FIANL DESTINATIONS.FROM MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE IF MS.SAHRON KEEPS BREEDING THESE DOGS I WILL PURCHASE MORE FROM HER BECAUSE SHE IS JUST SO DEDICATED TO THESE PUPS IS JUST AMAZING. MS.SAHRON KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND U WILL HEAR FROM ME IN A COUPLE OF YRS FOR ANOTHER ONE. I HAVE KNOW OTHERS WORDS TO DESCRIBE MS SHARON BUT THATS SHE IS EXCELLENT!!!! THANK U ONCE AGAIN FOR MY BABY. SHE IS SO FULL OF JOY,ENERGY,LOVE AND AFFECTION AND VERY SPOILED ROTTEN. U WONT REGRET PURCHASING A PUP FOR HER!!!! 

Reviewer: Cie\'Reonna, June 19, 2010

These are just some of our review.
 It was early January 2016 when we contacted Sharon through puppy.com. Within a day, she contacted us with all the information requested, including access to the Tired Iron Shiba Facebook community. After a week or so, and few e-mails, we reserved a puppy. Fast-forward to the month of May, we received the most amazing news; our furry angel had been born, and it followed with a few pictures. Every Sunday or upon request we will receive updates on the puppy, now named Niko, complete with pictures and tales of his week. Any questions or concerns were promptly addressed. On August 6, 2016 we picked up Niko. He was a happy, healthy and very sociable Shiba. Sharon and her daughter gave us a caddy full of goodies (food, toys, blanket, collar and leash) and a folder with his good health certificate, AKC forms and copy of his genealogy tree. Our overall experience exceeded our expectations and would not hesitate to get another furry baby from her. Thank you Sharon! Oscar, Diana & Niko.

Reviewer: Oscar, August 27, 2016